Office

Renata

Renata Brandtnerova
Executive Director
renata.brandtnerova@esgomail.org

Contact us:
ESGO Office
YMCA Palace
Na Porici 12/1041
110 00 Prague
Czech Republic
adminoffice@esgo.org

Zuzka_2

Zuzana Seps
Executive Congress Manager
zuzana.seps@esgo.org

Tereza

Tereza Cicakova
ENYGO Coordinator
tereza.cicakova@esgo.org

Beth

Beth Green
Communications
beth.green@esgo.org

Andrea

Andrea Hokrova
Financial Manager
andrea.hokrova@esgomail.org

lenka_v2

Lenka Hovorkova
Congress Coordinator
lenka.hovorkova@esgo.org

Kamča

Kamila Macku
Project Coordinator
ENGOT Coordinator
kamila.macku@esgo.org

Helenka

Helena Opolecka
Project Manager
opoleckah@esgomail.org

Iva2

Iva Zahradnikova
Project Coordinator
iva.zahradnikova@esgo.org

Michaela Sleichrtova
Project Coordinator
michaela.sleichrtova@esgo.org

Zuza_v2

Zuzana Santamaria
Project Coordinator
ESGO Prevention Committee
zuzana.santamaria@esgo.org

Kačka_v2

Katerina Sibravova
Assistant
katerina.sibravova@esgo.org

e257